October 1, 1998 on BBC Two: Star Trek Deep Space Nine

“For the Uniform”, title card

18:00 – Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

“For The Uniform”

Sisko risks everything to capture a former colleague who betrayed him.

Kenneth Marshall as Maquis leader “Michael Eddington”

Listed Cast

  • Captain Benjamin Sisko: Avery Brooks
  • Odo: Rene Auberjonois
  • Lt Cmdr Worf: Michael Dorn
  • Lt Cmdr Jadzia Dax: Terry Farrell
  • Jake Sisko: Cirroc Lofton
  • Chief O’Brien: Colm Meaney
  • Quark: Armin Shimerman
  • Dr Julian Bashir: Alexander Siddig
  • Major Kira Nerys: Nana Visitor
  • Eddington: Kenneth Marshall
  • Sanders: Eric Pierpoint

*Prof Nostalgia and The 20th Century Today is not responsible for content on external sites.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.